Texas Legacy Trilogy


Texas Legacy Trilogy
Genre: Historical
Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc
Publication Year: August 2008
ASIN: 1602602271
ISBN: 9781602602274
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Texas Legacy Trilogy

  • Leather and Lace || Book 1
  • Lanterns and Lace || Book 2
  • Lightning and Lace || Book 3

Watch the trailer

Enjoy the acclaimed Texas Legacy series of three novels by award- winning author DiAnn Mills all under one value-priced cover. Kahlerville, Texas, is home to the Andrews family and three romantic adventures. Morgan Andrews is falling for a female outlaw who once rode with his wife’s murderer. Dr. Grant Andrews takes in a parentless child and soon is battling to protect her aunt from evils lurking in the streets. Bonnie Andrews Kahler wallows in grief that blinds her to the needs of her children and to

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links on the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."